Deathrock Radio wednesdays!


Back To The Batcave is back, as it always is, every Wednesday. So tune in for some more interesting goth and post-punk from times past.


1. Eva. O – Children of the Light
2. Flowers of Romance – Autumn Kids
3. Paul Nova – Letter Of Love
4. Glorious Din – Sixth Pillar
5. Positive Noise – Treachery
6. Thrill To Pull – Green To Red
7. Die Hausfrauen – Bellevue Affair
8. Girls Under Glass – Reach For The Stars
9. Hysteria – Love Thine Enemy
10. The Sisters Of Mercy – A Rock And A Hard Place
11. Leitmotiv – A Meeting
12. Bab – The Elephant Man
13. The Caves – Darkness
14. Marquee Moon – Angst + War
15. DA – Dark Rooms
16. Ultime Possibilité – Errance
17. Echo And The Bunnymen – The Pictures On My Wall

Second preview from Panikk’s “Unbearable Conditions” exclusively on TOTAL ROCK RADIO!

The infamous UK based TotalRock Radio and Metal Tank Records are proud to present the exclusive stream of the second single from Panikk’s album “Unbearable Conditions” which is due for release in early 2013.

After the enormous public feedback of the first single entitled Panic Attack which can be heard by clicking here (, Cruel World (Society to Adapt) is the second revealed single from their upcoming album “Unbearable Conditions”.

The streaming is available at Be prepared for another tune of fast, old school and untamed thrash metal from one of the leading Slovenian bay-area influenced metal