Promo: Various Artists – Rites Ov Summer


The Salzburgian label Rainberg Verlag has just released a six-tracked compilation titled “Rites Ov Summer“, featuring completely new songs from Jännerwein, Solblot, Truthful Fields, Moineau, Vurgart and Bund Neuland. Celebrating summer, celebrating the warmth, now that is is slowly becoming Autumn. This is a must have for everyone that like the folkish tunes of differentiating European acts, it is also for everyone that likes their music to be free. At least, for now, the compilation is free to download. But I suggest you pinch in with money if you like what you are hearing. Stream and listen to it down below.